Site Feedback
Damaris Solano   Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

Female, From Colima, Mexico, Living in Colima, Mexico

Local time: Sep 30, 2014 14:15   (Central Standard Time (Mexico))

I'm from Mexico. I have 2 years of experience in teaching Spanish as a second language. I have taught children as well as adults to improve their speaking and reading habilities.
Schedule Session

65 ITC per hour
=6.5 USD

I'm looking for new students learning Spanish. I have experience in teaching Spanish as a second language. Contact me!! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 166 completed session(s)
  • Package
65 ITC per hour
=6.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

45 ITC 30 minutes
=4.5USD
Take a Trial Session

About Damaris Solano

I have a degree on bussines comunication, I have 4 years of experience working as a Radio Station DJ. I had been working giving public events and helping young and old people how to write and speak Spanish in the correct pronuntiation and grammar. I offer language lessons in Spanish, tutoring and speaking practices. May it be for work or for simply knowing the Spanish language I can help you to be an excellent Spanish speaking person. My teaching is easy and fast. I am patient. I can work at your own rhythm.

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Damaris Solano

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 166
Students 58
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJul 15, 2013
Last session Dec 19, 2013