Site Feedback
Kerr   Add to Favorites Visited 4 hours ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Shanghainese), English

19, Female, From Suzhou, China, Living in Beijing, China

Local time: Sep 19, 2014 11:55   (China Standard Time)

I'm new to italki community as a tutor, willing to help all levels of students. 快预约一个课时吧!
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

Time schedule is up-to-date now. Feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 1 completed session(s)
  • Package
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Kerr

NIHAO!Hello! I am from Suzhou,Jiangsu province.It's a small,beautiful city with a long history.I graduated from high school this summer and have been admitted to the Communication University of China, which is located in Beijing.Many famous anchors from China Central Television are graduates from this school. I am new in Beijing and University,which means I am seeing the world around me as a completely new one,which has something similar to a language learner who is entering a new world of history,custom,social convention or different people,isn't it ? :)so we'll have enough topics to talk about! I took part in the IELTS exam and got a score of 6.5 so I can communicate with English speakers frequently. So,I think I can help improve your Chinese in the form of talking about daily life.If you need some guidance in some special areas,such as social contact,reading,etc.I am also willing and able to give a hand!

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Kerr

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 1
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceAug 06, 2013
Last session Sep 14, 2014