Site Feedback
alessandro cecchetto   Add to Favorites Visited 19 hours ago

Teaches: Italian, English

Languages: Italian, English, German, Russian, Spanish

Male, From Venice, Italy, Living in Venice, Italy

Local time: Sep 21, 2014 14:26   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I'm a professional online Italian teacher. I have a degree in Communication science and I'm good at teaching alt aspects of italian language. We can speak,discuss about topics,revise the grammatical rules,writing composition.
Schedule Session

80 - 88 ITC per hour
=8.0-8.8 USD

I'm looking for new students learning Italian. I'm italian mothertongue and I can teach from the beginner to advance level. I can offer a trial lesson. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 11 completed session(s)
88 ITC per hour
=8.8USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About alessandro cecchetto

I'm 30 years old, I live in Venice since I was born and I love my city. I've been teaching italian for 3 years and I love this job. I always try to give you useful and stimulating lesson and I can help you with your exams. See you in class Alessandro

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

alessandro cecchetto

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 11
Students 8
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceAug 27, 2013
Last session Sep 18, 2014