Site Feedback
altini   Add to Favorites Visited 2 hours ago

Teaches: English, Spanish

Languages: English, Spanish

19, Female, From New York, United States, Living in Houston, United States

Local time: Apr 20, 2014 21:26   (Central Standard Time)

I'm super excited to help you with English! A traves de la conversacion, aprendes pronunciación, vocabulario, y estructura de frase mientras que estás hablando de temas interesantes. Though my classes are structured, free talk is also available :)
Schedule Session

65 - 85 ITC per hour
=6.5-8.5 USD

Please contact me to learn English or beginner-intermediate Spanish. I look forward to speaking with you soon :) *Prices will increase May 1st View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 468 completed session(s)
  • Package
85 ITC per hour
=8.5USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 14 completed session(s)
  • Package
65 ITC per hour
=6.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session
Hello everyone!

I am a junior in college where Spanish is my major, and I am also a pre-med student.I have been tutoring for a couple of years now and find it very rewarding.

I offer 30, 45, and 60 minute classes for your convenience. Packages are available at discounted rates. My classes are appropriate for all levels and will include practice with reading, writing, speaking and listening. Although my classes are structured, free conversation is also available if you so desire :)

Please book classes in advance, as they do fill up quickly.

Video Introduction

Education

    • University of Houston
    • 2013 - 2014
    Bachelor's , Spanish
  • Diploma Uploaded
    • Lone Star College
    • 2012 - 2013
    Other , AA
    Associates of Arts
altini

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions495
Students125
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceSep 13, 2013
Last sessionApr 17, 2014