Site Feedback
calmconfused   Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Spanish

Male, From San Diego, United States, Living in San Diego, United States

Local time: Jul 23, 2014 03:19   (Pacific Standard Time)

I am a graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in English from San Diego State University. I write daily and am volunteering to help inner city kids with homework, emphasizing English.
Schedule Session

120 ITC per hour
=12.0 USD

I am looking for English learners of any level, preferably Spanish or Vietnamese native speakers, and offer trials. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
120 ITC per hour
=12.0USD
Schedule Session
In addition to a degree in English, most of my time has been spent honing my interpersonal communication skills in a primarily retail environment. I am a voracious reader, favoring Science Fiction and Fantasy, but also working my way through the classics. I have been a computer user since the age of 7 and an internet user at the age of 12 and have extensive experience communicating in an online environment. As of now, I offer speaking practice and immediate feedback on grammar and can be used as a source of evolving colloquial slang of Western culture.

Video Introduction

calmconfused

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceSep 09, 2013
Last session None