Site Feedback
Alexey   Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Russian

Languages: Russian, English, Turkish

30, Male, From Simferopol, Ukraine, Living in Simferopol, Ukraine

Local time: Sep 20, 2014 11:03   (FLE Standard Time)

I am a professional cirtified Turkish teacher. I've been teaching Turkish for several years for children and adults as well. Also I've got a big expirience in tutoring English out of class in private way.
Schedule Session

110 ITC per hour
=11.0 USD

I'm looking for new students. You may feel free to contact me. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Professional Lessons  

Conversational and written Turkish
  • Russian
  • 0 completed session(s)
110 ITC per hour
=11.0USD
Schedule Session
Conversational English
  • Russian
  • 0 completed session(s)
110 ITC per hour
=11.0USD
Schedule Session

About Alexey

I graduated from Ukrainian National University the dapartment of Oriental languages where I studied Turkish as my main subject and English as a second language. I had been teaching Turkish at the University and in a private way. Also I've got an experience of teacing English at college and I've been tutoring English children and adults for 5 years.

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Work Experience

    • Teacher
    • The Luhansk National University
    • 2006 - 2007
    • Luhansk Ukraine
    • English teacher
    • The Bio-Medical Lyceum
    • 2013 - present
    • Simferopol Ukraine

Education

    • English school
    • 2001 - 2006
    Master's , The Tavrida National University

Certificates

    • University specialist diploma
    • The Tavrida National University
    • 2006
    Certificate Uploaded
Alexey

 Professional Teacher

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 11, 2013
Last session None