Site Feedback
Francesco   Add to Favorites Visited 16 hours ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, Spanish, French, Chinese (Mandarin)

Male, From Italy, Living in Italy

Local time: Jul 29, 2014 13:13   (W. Europe Standard Time)

Ciao! My name is Francesco. I am from Italy and I enjoy helping people who are studying my mother tongue. Do not face the challenges of learning Italian without my sessions! See you soon!
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 110 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Hi! My name is Francesco. I am from Italy. I really like teaching and I enjoy communicating with people from all over the world. I obtained a master’s degree in Communication from a Swedish university. I also studied in Italy where I graduated in Philosophy. My sessions can help you start learning Italian or improve your level of Italian by expanding your vocabulary and developing your grammar and writing skills. I know that some people learn more by listening to words and sentences, while others prefer writing every single word. I tailor my sessions to your preferences. If you have a particular study plan, we can follow it. I also welcome you if you want to know more about Italian culture or about how to communicate in business settings. My goal is to help you become fluent in Italian! Feel free to contact me at any time! See you soon!

Video Introduction

Francesco

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 118
Students 38
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 11, 2013
Last session Jul 15, 2014