Site Feedback
Ole Christian   Add to Favorites Visited 7 days ago

Teaches: German

Languages: German, English, Spanish, Haitian Creole

Male, From Germany, Living in Germany

Local time: Jul 31, 2014 11:57   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I am a native German speaker who is currently learning a language myself and understand the problems that you may encounter when trying to learn a new language. I look forward to helping you improve your German!
Schedule Session

110 ITC per hour
=11.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 108 completed session(s)
110 ITC per hour
=11.0USD

30 minute trial session

45 ITC 30 minutes
=4.5USD
Hello, I like languages and it would be a pleasure for me to teach you German. I was trained in teaching foreign languages and have a TFL certificate. My Spanish and English skills are on a good level, Spanish is even a little better, that means I can help you in your mother language, if you are on a very basic German level. If you reach a good basic level I would prefer to teach you only in German language. That is probably the best way to learn a foreign language. Weather you are beginner or advanced speaker, please feel free to contact me. I give conversation lessons for the higher levels as well.

Video Introduction

Ole Christian

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 113
Students 17
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJan 16, 2014
Last session Jul 04, 2014