Site Feedback
sommerlied Add to Favorites Visited 12 days ago

Teaches: German

Languages: German, English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin), French, Korean, Spanish, Russian

24, Female, From Germany, Living in Stuttgart, Germany

Local time: Dec 21, 2014 17:39   (W. Europe Standard Time)

Through the last years I've gained experience in tutoring through countless language exchanges, both online and offline. I'm currently a graduate student of computational linguistics. I'd be happy to help you! :D
Schedule Session

150 ITC per hour
=15.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 133 completed session(s)
  • Package
150 ITC per hour
=15.0USD

About sommerlied

I'm a graduate student of computational linguistics. I love learning languages!

After I successfully finished my bachelor studies in applied computer science, I decided that I want to turn my passion for language into my profession. That's why I'm now participating in a master's program in computational linguistics.

I offer tutoring in German. German is my native language. I can tutor you in colloquial, formal and academic use of the language (in computer science).

In addition to that, I can give you tips for effective self-studying methods. Without ever having visited a language course, I have passed Japanese level N2 ( second highest ) in 2012. It took me 6 months to learn Chinese until B1 level, while working on a full-time job.

I offer to share with you whatever is useful to you. Feel free to ask at anytime :)

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

sommerlied

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 133
Students 47
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 12, 2012
Last session Aug 29, 2014