Site Feedback
Garret Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Arabic

Male, From United States, Living in Lebanon

Local time: Nov 27, 2015 11:12   (Pacific Standard Time)

I'm a native English speaker from the US. I have robust experience giving private English lessons, and as every person is different, I like to work with each individual in order to adapt to their level, needs and desires. Let's learn some English!
Schedule Session

95 ITC per hour
=9.5 USD

I am available! Let's do this!! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
95 ITC per hour
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
Take a Trial Session

About Garret

I am a twenty-something native English-speaker from the States.

Languages (as well as simply the mere notion of the systematic, symbolic conceptualization of our realities) absolutely enthrall me! What is at times thought of as tedious to some is, to me, something of a passion.

There seems to be a widespread misunderstanding about "adults" being unable or indisposed to learning languages. It's quite contenting to lead someone to discover that that idea is utter nonsense.

Everyone has their own unique, comfortable style of learning; let's discover yours!

Teaching Tools

Audio only


 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 3
Students 2
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMay 31, 2011
Last session Jul 03, 2011