Site Feedback
Flavia Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Romanian

Languages: Romanian, English, French

21, Female, From Craiova, Romania, Living in Romania

Local time: Apr 19, 2014 20:22   (GTB Standard Time)

I am studying English and French at University and I have a good command of those two languages. I have a CPE Certificate and a DALF Certificate.
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

At present, I am not looking for any new students. View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Romanian
  • 64 completed session(s)
  • Package
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session
I have just graduated from high school and now I am a student at University of Bucharest - Department of Modern Languages, where I will be studying from october this year English and French. I am going to be a teacher in futurebecause I believe that I have real skills for this profession.

I speak both English and French fluently, I have a Cambridge Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE) stating a level of C2 and DALF C1. I am really passionate about those two languages and I believe I can share my learning experience with others. Even if I am not an native speaker of French or English, I know what difficulties a learner can encounter and how to overcome them.

As a tutor here on italki, I try to be as supportive as possible with my students, to encourage them, as well as to be helpful with answers to their questions or useful materials. I like to combine hard work with fun and make my students fall in love with the language they are learning.
Flavia

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions73
Students9
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceJun 12, 2012
Last sessionSep 21, 2012