Site Feedback
Daniela Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: German, English, Italian

Languages: German, English, Italian

Female, From Italy, Living in Italy

Local time: Oct 21, 2014 13:07   (W. Europe Standard Time)

If you want to learn or refresh your knowledge of these languages at a time and place that suits you, please contact me.
Schedule Session

200 ITC per hour
=20.0 USD

I am interested in intermediate-level students and beginners who will take sessions 1 to 7 times per week. I do not offer trial sessions. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 3 completed session(s)
200 ITC per hour
=20.0USD
Schedule Session

About Daniela

You can choose the topics of the conversation and grammar will be taught on demand. I adapt myself to the respective necessity of each student and in each case develop a concept for easy, motivating, efficient and successful learning.
Talking, talking, talking and to lose the fear of it is the goal, which opens the door for cultural exchange and international communication.

About me:
I grew up in Germany and at the age of 16 I spent, thanks to a full scholarship, one High School Year in the United States. For the last nine years I have lived and worked as an artist close to Carrara in Italy. Alongside my art I earn some extra money by directing a Bed & Breakfast “Toffolandia”, by giving language lessons and by translating texts. Thanks to my friends, students and visitors from all over the world I have the possibility to cultivate my language skills every day and I enjoy the cultural exchange, although I live relatively isolated with my animals in the mountains.

After the American and German graduations I completed a formation for commercial secretaries in foreign

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Daniela

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 21
Students 12
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMar 02, 2010
Last session Mar 01, 2013