Site Feedback
Chiara Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Italian, English, French

Languages: Italian, English, French, German

20, Female, From Italy, Living in Italy

Local time: Oct 22, 2014 11:45   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I've always loved learning foreign languages, and I'm here to make you love it as well :)
Schedule Session

50 - 70 ITC per hour
=5.0-7.0 USD

I'm looking for people interested in learning Italian or Italians interested in learning English or French. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 0 completed session(s)
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: French
  • 0 completed session(s)
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Chiara

I am a native Italian speaker studying Linguistics. I've been studying English for more than 10 years and French for 8 years. I can help whoever can speak English or French learning Italian, and Italian speakers with English or French. I went to a French school in Cannes and I travel quite often to the UK.

Sono una studentessa universitaria in Lingue e Letterature Straniere che impartisce lezioni di Inglese o Francese per Italiani. Ho studiato francese per 8 anni e inglese per più di 10 anni. Per qualsiasi informazione, contattatemi :)

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Chiara

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 08, 2013
Last session None