Site Feedback
Juno Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Shanghainese), English, Japanese, Korean

24, Female, From Shanghai, China, Living in Shanghai, China

Local time: Apr 25, 2014 14:28   (China Standard Time)

I am a native Chinese speaker from Shanghai China. Wish I could help you! 我是个大四刚毕业的学生,正在间隔年中,这一年将用来做许多自己喜欢的事情。学语言就是其中之一。我可以说标准普通话和上海话,希望能帮到想学好中文的你们!:-D
Schedule Session

65 ITC per hour
=6.5 USD

I am looking for new students learning Chinese. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! I will reply to you as soon as I can. \(^o^)/~ View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 2 completed session(s)
  • Package
65 ITC per hour
=6.5USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session
我刚从大学毕业,获得了学士学位。正在准备留学英国继续深造。

今年到明年夏天是我的间隔年,我计划做一些自己喜欢的、有意义的事情。比如教你们中文!~\(≧▽≦)/~ 学几门语言! 对,我喜欢学语言,语言很奇妙,我喜欢探索其中的规律。

I just received a Bachelor of Economics and I am now preparing to study overseas. Since I am in my gap year now, I try to do some interesting things just like helping you with your Chinese. :-D And I also has a working holiday plan to New Zealand and a plan to do some volunteer work this year.

I speak standard mandarin and Shanghai dialect. You may find that I am easy-going and patient if you contact me. So, please feel free to contact me and have a try. I believe that we can help each other.
Juno

 Community Tutor

OOPT

Completed sessions 2
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceAug 01, 2012
Last session Aug 23, 2012