Site Feedback
eri Add to Favorites Visited 20 hours ago

Teaches: Japanese

Languages: Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin), English

28, Female, From Sakai, Japan, Living in Ogaki, Japan

Local time: Aug 31, 2015 14:13   (Tokyo Standard Time)

Sorry I'm now pregnant and have heavy morning sick.I thought from September I start lessons again but maybe I can't.
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Japanese
  • 24 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD

30 minute trial session

20 ITC 30 minutes
=2.0USD

About eri

I am passionate about helping people learn how to communicate in Japanese. I am from Osaka, JAPAN, and I have a teacher license of English . I enjoy meeting new people.
I am very patient, and can help you with gaining fluency in Japanese.

●○my background○●

I studied Chinese in Osaka University.
I tutored some foreign students there and one of them passed Tokyo University.
I have a teacher license of English at junior high and high.
Now I'm teaching Japanese to foreigner as a volunteer at Ogaki city.
I help foreign children who can't understand Japanese to study at elementary school as a volunteer.

●○my service○●

I want you to speak Japanese a lot so I listen your conversation a lot and teach you new word,grammar,etc....

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

eri

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 98
Students 36
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceOct 21, 2011
Last session Jul 15, 2015