Site Feedback
Belax Dak Add to Favorites Visited 2 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, French, German, Italian

Female, From Mexico City, Mexico, Living in Mexico

Local time: Aug 30, 2014 03:48   (Central Standard Time (Mexico))

I am a native spanish speaker from México. Love culture. Helping others is one of my willings in order to create a knowledge net in this globalizing world.
Schedule Session

50 ITC per hour
=5.0 USD

I am looking for students who has a real interest learning and improving spanish,all levels. Let´s go to practice grammar and speaking. Please feel free to contact me View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 36 completed session(s)
  • Package
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

20 ITC 30 minutes
=2.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I am a graduated girl as a graphic designer, nowadays i am studying some curses about merchandising and Visual media in reference with culture and arts. I worked in a musician school in one of the most important dependencies for culture in my city, Actually.

I want to teach and be a tutor for all the persons who need to practice spanish and develop their ability int he language.Actually I have some foreigns friends, by the web and in person, from China, Russia, Canada, and USA. the major of times i use to speak with them in spanish and english, therefore I consider myself totally able to teach and help to someone else.

I enjoy speaking and chatting using the pen-pals method.
I am available to be contacted and give you a hand with knowledge.
Belax Dak

 Community Tutor

OOPT

Completed sessions 37
Students 22
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 14, 2012
Last session Jan 30, 2014