Site Feedback
huaerzhi Add to Favorites Visited 4 months ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), Russian, English, Chinese (Cantonese)

23, Male, From Hefei [Hofei], China, Living in Moscow, Russian Federation

Local time: Jul 23, 2014 20:24   (Russian Standard Time)

I am a native Chinese speaker from China, I am passionate about helping people learn how to communicate in Chinese. I am very patient. I enjoy meeting new people and I will be glad if I can help you with gaining fluency in Chinese.
Schedule Session

300 ITC per hour
=30.0 USD

I am looking for intermediate-level students who is interested in Chinese. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 0 completed session(s)
300 ITC per hour
=30.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

150 ITC 30 minutes
=15.0USD
Take a Trial Session
Hello everyone, nice to meet you! My name is Hua Erzhi, I am a student major in Russian and Russian literature. I am studying in Xi'an international studies university, now on the forth grade. I enjoy learning different languages, I speak English well and I have passed the CET 6 already.
As I have mentioned before, my major is Russian and Russian literature. I had studied in the Russian Federation for almost a year, from 2011 to 2012. During this period I had the experience teaching the Russian students to learn Chinese, though it was a hard job, but it's really fun for me, I think it should be called as a hobby than a job.
It will be my Glorious Mission to be your community tutor, I can talk with you in Chinese, share with you the real Chinese culture, how do the Chinese people think things. As a language leaner, talk with your mouth is one of the most important thing, so please choose me and let's talk ^-^ :)
huaerzhi

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceAug 07, 2012
Last session None