Site Feedback
Keshia Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Korean

27, Female, From United States, Living in United States

Local time: Nov 23, 2014 18:54   (Eastern Standard Time)

I would really like to give back and help others learning English by offering a way to practice. Practicing is the best way to learn and retain language so hopefully I can help you. I like to talk about a bunch of different topics so lets have fun!
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

I am looking for beginner to intermediate level students. My schedule is pretty open and we can make weekly appointments. I also offer 5 minute trial sessions. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Keshia

I am a native English speaker and I am currently getting my MBA in International Business and Information Systems. I have worked with international students in the past through face to face chat sessions where we would talk about recent topics in the news and other topics they were interested in. I'm offering a Speaking Practice service for those who want to practice speaking with a native English speaker and get feedback on pronunciation, sentence forming and basic grammar. I am also interested in what you like to do and your hobbies and I would like to bring this into our conversation. I have a very open schedule so I am sure we will be able to find the best time to suit your needs.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Keshia

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last session None