Site Feedback
caty Add to Favorites Visited 1 day ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

23, Female, From Quibdo, Colombia, Living in Quibdo, Colombia

Local time: Oct 23, 2014 12:16   (SA Pacific Standard Time)

hola! i'm from Colombia, and i have been teaching spanish and english since 2010. I enjoy meeting people from other cultures, so i'd be exited to help you gaining fluency in spanish, so let's start!
Schedule Session

80 ITC per hour
=8.0 USD

I am looking for new students learning English. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 15 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About caty

I'm catieleine from Colombia, and I have helped people learning english and spanish from some years years ago.
I am 23 years old and actually I am ending my college career in biology.
we can improve your grammar, speaking, writing, and listening skills, and wherever you need!
when I teach a language to one person, I like to be friendly to make everything easier and at the same time, we can enjoy. also i always try to be punctual and agree to the learner about the teaching methods.

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

caty

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 18
Students 12
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 25, 2012
Last session Oct 07, 2014