Site Feedback
Mercedes Add to Favorites Visited 6 days ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English, German

31, Female, From Spain, Living in Berlin, Germany

Local time: Nov 22, 2014 11:40   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I'm from a city in south Spain: Málaga. I have specialisation in teaching Spanish as a foreign language. I am enthusiastic about helping others learn how communicate.
Schedule Session

150 ITC per hour
=15.0 USD

I am looking for students learning Spanish. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 71 completed session(s)
  • Package
150 ITC per hour
=15.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

90 ITC 30 minutes
=9.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Mercedes

My name is Mercedes, I am 29 years old, I'm from South Spain. At the moment I am living in Barcelona after travelling all over South America, which was a great experience.
I always liked languages and teaching in general. I got experience in private lessons and I also worked in a High School for some months teaching teenagers.
At the moment I am teaching school in Barcelona and also for some companies. I love my job and this is why I want to teach also online.
Also I love dancing and performing which is something I started to do again in Barcelona, after some years. This is the reason I love this city that gives me these opportunities.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Mercedes

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 82
Students 17
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMar 28, 2011
Last session Oct 13, 2014