Site Feedback
laura liu Add to Favorites Visited 21 days ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Chinese (Other), French

Female, From Wenzhou, China, Living in Shanghai, China

Local time: Dec 22, 2014 01:20   (China Standard Time)

I enjoy helping those who want to learn Chinese and know more about Chinese culture. As a college student , it's being passionate about language learing that makes us meet ;)
Schedule Session

50 ITC per hour
=5.0 USD

我在上海。~I am working in Shanghai.when i am avaiable ,i am glad to help u learning chinese ~ View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 42 completed session(s)
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About laura liu

Now i am going to introduce myself in more details,
Firstly, my major is Journalism and i have learned Mandarin and Chinese culture in my fresh year. Then,i got a certification of the Mandarin Proficiency Test , Grade 2 Level A, this year.
Secondly, i just took the tests of Teaching of Chinese as a foreign language from International Profession Certification Association.I am pretty sure that i will get a good grades.
Thirdly, if u want to learn Mardarin , u have to let me konw how long u have been learning ? ( never, one week or 3 years etc); how long do u plan to learn it in italki? what? when? 5W+H are things that we must chat before we start .
Finally but most importantly, if only u find i am not satisfied for ur language learning , u can fire me ~
I hold the belief that communication makes us perfect! Enjoy learning Chinese, if it''s OK , i am happy to show u some dialects also.
Wish u find the friend u want ~

Teaching Tools

Audio only

laura liu

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 42
Students 18
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceSep 02, 2011
Last session Nov 16, 2014