Site Feedback
Karoku Vl   Add to Favorites Visited 1 month ago

Teaches: Spanish, English

Languages: Spanish, English, Korean, German, Japanese

Male, From Mexico, Living in Acapulco, Mexico

Local time: Dec 21, 2014 06:55   (Central Standard Time (Mexico))

Hello. I recently graduate from a master in international economics in United States. I love teaching and learning languages. I look forward to helping you improve your English or Spanish.
Schedule Session

80 ITC per hour
=8.0 USD

I am looking new students. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 22 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Karoku Vl

After finishing my major in international relations and political science, I started working in the Congress of my country as a parliamentary advisor in 2011. I moved to the United States to pursue a master degree, I would like to improve my German and help you with your Spanish or English. I have given Spanish classes, based mostly on developing conversational skills with a combination of little grammar. My objective is to give the entire class in Spanish or make you understand the language. I can use English or Spanish in the session if you want me to. I can prepare readings, conversation topics or grammar patterns for our classes, but the class will mostly be conversational. I really appreciate the feedback of my students, since I can improve my teaching skills. Please feel free to contact me if you want to book a session.

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Karoku Vl

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 49
Students 15
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJul 22, 2014
Last session Sep 27, 2014