Site Feedback
jamal idrissi Add to Favorites Visited 8 days ago

Teaches: Arabic

Languages: Arabic, English, French

31, Male, From Fes, Morocco, Living in Fes, Morocco

Local time: Jul 31, 2014 12:42   (Morocco Standard Time)

I'm teacher of arabic in secondary school.I have been teaching online Arabic since 2011. I have taught children as well as adults. I have a master's degree in arabic literature.
Schedule Session

120 - 130 ITC per hour
=12.0-13.0 USD

I am looking for new students learning Arabic. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Professional Lessons  

One-on-One tutoring: arabic
  • Arabic
  • 61 completed session(s)
130 ITC per hour
=13.0USD
Schedule Session

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Arabic
  • 4 completed session(s)
  • Package
120 ITC per hour
=12.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session
I have spent 7 years of teaching in two colleges here in Morocco while at the same time continuing my studies at the faculty of Literature and Human Sciences. I have completed my master’s degree in Author of Arabic Literature. I write poems and short-stories in Arabic. I like reading, watching good films as well as educational and informative programs and I like to play many different sports. I speak three languages, Arabic French and English.

Work Experience

    • teacher
    • college
    • 2006 - present
    • fès Morocco

Education

    • university
    • 2011 - 2012
    Master's , Arabic
jamal idrissi

 Professional Teacher

Completed sessions 65
Students 17
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceDec 08, 2011
Last session May 20, 2014