Site Feedback
Amos   Add to Favorites Visited 2 days ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese

21, Male, From Perugia, Italy, Living in Milan, Italy

Local time: Dec 22, 2014 11:45   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I am a native Italian speaker. I'm currently learning languages myself, so I understand potential problems you may encounter and adequate strategies to solve them.
Schedule Session

70 ITC per hour
=7.0 USD

Everyone, I'm back! Feel free to contact me and schedule a session. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 7 completed session(s)
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Amos

I am a computer engineering student in Milano, Italy. I have always been interested in language learning, I learned English at school and I am currently studying Japanese. I also know some Chinese. My hobbies are science and technology, food, health and sports. I think learning languages is a great way to enrich one's personality and knowledge. Sharing cultures is an invaluable resource. I can help absolute beginners as well as people who've already reached a good point in learning Italian. My ideal approach consists in using the minimum necessary amount of English during conversation, in order to optimize the learning process. I'm also fine with grammar exercises, since good grammar is a key point in Italian. I'm looking forward to work and help you reaching your fluency goals!

Video Introduction

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Amos

 Community Tutor

OOPT

Completed sessions 7
Students 3
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceApr 09, 2014
Last session Jul 25, 2014