Site Feedback
Elaine1110 Add to Favorites Visited 6 months ago

Teaches: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish

Female, From China, Living in China

Local time: Sep 17, 2014 23:51   (China Standard Time)

Native Chinese speaker from Guangdong Province. Patient, enthusiastic and humorous. I would really like to help you with your Chinese on speaking, listening and writing. I also enjoy sharing and telling you about the culture in my country.
Schedule Session

90 - 95 ITC per hour
=9.0-9.5 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 0 completed session(s)
90 ITC per hour
=9.0USD
Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Cantonese)
  • 3 completed session(s)
95 ITC per hour
=9.5USD

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
I'm a tutor in an English training institude. My major in English. My mother tougue is Mandarin and Cantonese. I speak fluently in English so it won't be a problem for us to communicate.
I am so interested in teaching and helping people with their Chinese. As your Chinese tutor, I will provide you Chinese learning materials that you may need and try to use a simple way to explain. I'll speak slowly to make sure you understand the things I've covered.
Elaine1110

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 3
Students 3
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJul 09, 2012
Last session Dec 08, 2012