Site Feedback
Ron Lyttle Add to Favorites Visited 29 days ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Chinese (Mandarin)

Male, From Toronto, Canada, Living in Hamilton, Canada

Local time: Jul 30, 2014 22:02   (Eastern Standard Time)

cyclist, musician, determined to be happy, linux computer enthusiast
Schedule Session

60 ITC per hour
=6.0 USD

I am looking for new students learning English. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 15 completed session(s)
60 ITC per hour
=6.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

30 ITC 30 minutes
=3.0USD
Take a Trial Session
45 year old, single male, living in a house in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, never married, no kids. I was born in Toronto, then adopted to a place near Stratford, Ontario. I learned how to cook and I was always a cyclist. I rode professionally in Toronto on and off for 11 years, mixing it with bike mechanic and or cooking. I had my own shop where we built new and exciting cycle-type thingers, haha, had my shares of ups and downs and now life finds me in a house in Hamilton, Ontario, mowing the lawn every now and then. What's up in your country?
Ron Lyttle

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 35
Students 23
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceNov 07, 2011
Last session Mar 25, 2014