Site Feedback
Eduardo Quevedo Add to Favorites Visited 3 months ago

Teaches: Spanish

Languages: Spanish, English

32, Male, From Peru, Living in Lima, Peru

Local time: Sep 02, 2014 13:19   (SA Pacific Standard Time)

Peruvian graduated in Accounting proficient in Spanish language, and with experience in College teaching. If you need help with Financial terms, I could help you.
Schedule Session

50 ITC per hour
=5.0 USD

•I am looking for new students learning Spanish. If you need help with Financial terms, I could help. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 1 completed session(s)
50 ITC per hour
=5.0USD
Schedule Session
My job experience is related to accounting, finances and financial audit. In my undergraduate studies I've taken several administration courses. And in general studies, I took 3 courses of Spanish. While I was in 3rd year of the University, I was the assistant of Spanish and writing courses. In high-school, I reached the second prize in a regional contest of writing in Piura (Peru). I have a very good Spanish grammar. I like my mother language and try to solve any doubt about it as soon as possible.

In addition, I taught Audit in the university. And while I was assistant of Spanish, I had some sessions of teaching.

Tengo experiencia en temas contables, financieros y de auditoría. En mi formación profesional he tomado varios cursos de administración. Y en estudios generales, 3 cursos de lengua española, entre otros. Fui asistente de español y de redacción, mientras estaba en la universidad.

Tengo una buena gramática de español. Me encanta mi lengua materna e intento resolver cualquier duda sobre ella cuanto antes.

Adicionalmente, enseñé auditoría en la universidad. Y cuando fui asistente de español tuve algunas sesiones en las que dicté clases.
Eduardo Quevedo

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 1
Students 1
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 07, 2012
Last session Oct 21, 2012