Site Feedback
Daniel   Add to Favorites Visited 5 days ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Korean

Male, From China, Living in China

Local time: Aug 31, 2015 10:54   (China Standard Time)

I'm a native Chinese speaker and I'm looking forward to helping you with Chinese. We can learn by following the textbooks or your special need.
Schedule Session

99 - 135 ITC per hour
=9.9-13.5 USD

I'm looking for students who want to learn Chinese. I can also speak Japanese or English. Please feel free to contact me! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 292 completed session(s)
135 ITC per hour
=13.5USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Japanese
  • 7 completed session(s)
99 ITC per hour
=9.9USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
99 ITC per hour
=9.9USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

60 ITC 30 minutes
=6.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Daniel

I graduated from university in June, 2012. My major is Teaching and Learning Chinese as a Foreign Language(Chinese Teaching). And, I've been teaching on italki for almost 3 years. Besides Chinese, I love English and Japanese. I've gotton the certificate of (1) CET6(College English Test Level 6); (2) English Translation Level 3; (3)Japanese-Language Proficiency Level 1(日本語能力試験N1) . I also obtained the Third Prize for Band C in 2010&2011 National English Contest for College Students in China. I believe that the full and active cooperation between teachers and students is the best way of learning languages.

Video Introduction

Teaching Specialities

  • Beginners

  • Teenagers

  • Test Preparation

  • HSK

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available

Daniel

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 299
Students 17
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 16, 2015
Last session Mar 14, 2015