Site Feedback
wzrbest Add to Favorites Visited 3 days ago

Teaches: Chinese (Mandarin)

Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Korean, German

21, Male, From China, Living in Hefei [Hofei], China

Local time: Oct 24, 2014 20:53   (China Standard Time)

I am a native speaker of Chinese, and I major in English.I am really very interested in learning and teaching languages. I have passed Test for English Majors (Band 4).
Schedule Session

40 ITC per hour
=4.0 USD

I am looking for students who are interested in Chinese. If you like Chinese language and culture, please contact me without hesitation! View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Chinese (Mandarin)
  • 0 completed session(s)
40 ITC per hour
=4.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
=1.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About wzrbest

I started to learn English since 2002, and now I major in English at the School of Foreign Languages in Anhui Agricultural University. I am sufficient in listening, speaking, reading and writing. I really hope that I can teach Chinese as a foreign language though I am not very experienced. I can offer Chinese language lessons for learners of different level, and I can chat with learners in Chinese and English to practice speaking. My lessons will be flexible, including Chinese Pronunciation, Chinese Conversation, Chinese Characters, Chinese Grammar, Chinese Culture, etc.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

wzrbest

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 0
Students 0
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 09, 2013
Last session None