Site Feedback
patrick Add to Favorites Visited 10 days ago

Teaches: Swedish, English

Languages: Swedish, English, German, French

23, Male, From Sweden, Living in Germany

Local time: Dec 20, 2014 14:46   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I love languages and I also like to help people in any way that I can. Let me know if I can help you with anything.
Schedule Session

80 - 130 ITC per hour
=8.0-13.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
80 ITC per hour
=8.0USD
Informal Tutoring: Swedish
  • 0 completed session(s)
  • Package
130 ITC per hour
=13.0USD

30 minute trial session

40 ITC 30 minutes
=4.0USD

About patrick

Hi,
My name is Patrick and I am 22 years old. I love languages, and I have been focusing a lot on English since I was very young. I have been traveling in America a lot of times, and I also lived there for 1 year as an exchange student. Last year I spent three months in London, but today I am living in Berlin.

Since last year, I have put a lot of effort into learning German and French. These two languages I am currently learning, and after the summer I will be studying these languages at university.

What I can help you with is Swedish and also conversational English. I am not a professional teacher, but I will do my best to help you in any way that I can. Contact me if you have any questions. I hope to hear from you soon.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

patrick

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 98
Students 10
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last session Mar 09, 2014