Site Feedback
lorenz.naunheim Add to Favorites Online

Teaches: German

Languages: German, English, Russian, French

Male, From Germany, Living in Germany

Local time: Oct 24, 2014 21:11   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I am a native German speaker and I would be glad to help you with your German. Kind Regards. Я изучаю русский язык. Я рад бы если я могу помочь вам немецким языком. До скорого
Schedule Session

120 ITC per hour
=12.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 71 completed session(s)
120 ITC per hour
=12.0USD

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD

About lorenz.naunheim

My name is Lorenz Naunheim and I am from Rheinland-Pfalz in Germany. My hobbies are Russian, English, chess and programming games. I have been teaching on italki for nearly one year now and I work a lot with texts from the internet. German is not that difficult, when you once have understood the grammar. The most important part at learning this language is to learn the nouns together with their articles, so that you are able to decline these words within a sentence. With verbs it is important to learn the conjugation and exactly there I join the game. We will see during our talks, if you have learned the declination and conjugation rules by heart, because then you have to practise it to become reliable in that grammar point. Then we can go on to learn something else about the German language.

Teaching Tools

Audio only

lorenz.naunheim

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 72
Students 48
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceFeb 17, 2013
Last session Jun 13, 2014