Site Feedback
Eric Add to Favorites Visited 5 months ago

Teaches: German, Spanish

Languages: Dutch, German, Spanish, English, Portuguese

23, Male, From Germany, Living in Malaga, Spain

Local time: Oct 25, 2014 21:12   (W. Europe Standard Time)

I am a great and sympatic spanish and german tutor but actually y can not give clases because of my studies. I am a native German speaker. Actually i live in Málaga to perfectionate my Spanish.
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

Actually i can not give clases to someone. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: German
  • 6 completed session(s)
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session
Informal Tutoring: Spanish
  • 2 completed session(s)
100 ITC per hour
=10.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

50 ITC 30 minutes
=5.0USD
Take a Trial Session

About Eric

I want to help you with your german and spanish. In germany i had given very much spanish lessons in schools, private lessons etc. I can help spanish speaking people with his german problems (grammar, pronunciation, etc.). Normally. i can only give classes to spanish speakers because of my bad english skills... so for me it's hard to explain the german grammar (things of higher levels).

- Alemán para hispanohablantes -> german course for spanish speakers of all levels (beguse inners and advantage learners)
- Spanish für Deutsch-Sprecher-> spanish course for german natives who wants to learn / improve her spanish.
- Deutsche Umgangssprache -> german course only for advantage learners who want to perfectonaite her german (we'll use expresions, coloquial language etc.)
- Texte Verbessern -> I can correct your german text's with declarations


Auf gehts! :)

Teaching Tools

Audio only

Eric

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 24
Students 6
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJun 01, 2012
Last session Aug 20, 2012