Site Feedback
Magne Add to Favorites Visited 2 days ago

Teaches: Norwegian

Languages: Norwegian, English, Portuguese

42, Male, From Norway, Living in Brazil

Local time: Nov 29, 2015 07:10   (E. South America Standard Time)

I have experience with tutoring basic Norwegian, following the same books as the Norwegian language schools. I can therefore assist both the casual learner and the ones looking for fluency.
Schedule Session

200 - 240 ITC per hour
=20.0-24.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Professional Lessons  

Basic Norwegian
  • Norwegian
  • 114 completed session(s)
240 ITC per hour
Intermediate - Speaking and Listening
  • Norwegian
  • 66 completed session(s)
200 ITC per hour

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Norwegian
  • 170 completed session(s)
240 ITC per hour

About Magne

- Norwegian - Mother Tongue
- English – European Level C2 (Cambridge Exam)
- Brazilian Portuguese – Intermediate (CELPE-BRAS)

- Master in Psychology Aalborg University, Denmark
- Cambridge test for teaching English as a second language - TKT (Teaching Knowledge Test).

My main course layouts:
- Complete or part of basic course using same material as Norwegian language schools. Ideal for anyone who want to be sure that he or she is learning all the basic elements of the language or plan to study and take Norwegian tests in Norway.

Teaching Tools

Audio only


 Professional Teacher


Completed sessions 355
Students 41
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJul 06, 2012
Last session Nov 26, 2015