Site Feedback
Important Notice: Feb 1st from 05:00 to 08:00 (UTC) , italki will be down for scheduled maintenance. If you have scheduled sessions during this time, read our Announcement
Giada Add to Favorites Visited 8 days ago

Teaches: Italian

Languages: Italian, English, French, Hebrew, Arabic, Yiddish

22, Female, From Italy, Living in Trento, Italy

Local time: Jan 29, 2015 09:46   (W. Europe Standard Time)

Due to a serious family problem I am no longer available to take appointments for classes. I only do instant teaching when it is possible. My apologies.
Schedule Session

100 ITC per hour
=10.0 USD

This teacher is currently not looking for new students View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: Italian
  • 59 completed session(s)
  • Package
100 ITC per hour

About Giada

My name is Giada, I'm 21 years old and I am studying middle-eastern languages at the UCF (Ca' Foscari University, in Venice).

I am a tutor, then my job is helping you to improve your conversation skills, but I can teach some grammar too.

Despite of I'm not used to follow beginners, have one or two classes per week with me is surely a good support for an italian course. We can use your own course book.

During my lessons, I'll be happy to teach you something about italian culture and history and listen to yours.

Feel free to contact me and explain what are you looking for, exactly

Teaching Specialities

  • Business

  • Test Preparation

  • CILS

  • CELI

Teaching Tools

Audio / Video Available


 Community Tutor

Completed sessions 61
Students 17
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceJul 19, 2012
Last session Jul 10, 2014