Site Feedback
Robert   Add to Favorites Visited 2 days ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, Portuguese, French

38, Male, From United States, Living in Portugal

Local time: Oct 07, 2015 03:45   (GMT Standard Time)

I will be away from italki between August 2nd through August 16th. I will be unable to respond to any notices or requests made during this period.
Schedule Session

90 ITC per hour
=9.0 USD

I am offering language practice in English, help developing someone's understanding of spoken English according to his or her needs and desires. View time schedule Contact Teacher

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 217 completed session(s)
  • Package
90 ITC per hour
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

10 ITC 30 minutes
Take a Trial Session

About Robert

1) I have a technical degree from an university in the US. I have made my living as an engineer for about 10 years. I have been the teacher and the student for much of my life. My accent is from the Midwest of the US which most credit with being the easiest to understand, i.e. normal. 2) I can assist you with anything you would like to learn. As I am an informal teacher I really suggest that my students have a good idea of what they want to achieve in their studies, in fact, this is often the first step!

Video Introduction

Teaching Specialities

  • Business

Teaching Tools

Audio only


 Community Tutor


Completed sessions 218
Students 29
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring
Teacher sinceMay 15, 2013
Last session Oct 01, 2015