Site Feedback
Cozzarr   Add to Favorites Visited 11 days ago

Teaches: English

Languages: English, German, Russian

23, Male, From United Kingdom, Living in Nottingham, United Kingdom

Local time: Apr 19, 2014 15:52   (GMT Standard Time)

I am a native English speaker, I have a degree in History. I am learning to become an English teacher and I'm looking for experience. I will specialise the lessons around what the student wants and/or needs to learn.
Schedule Session

70 ITC per hour
=7.0 USD

I am looking for new students who wish to learn English. Send me a message before booking, as I work on rotas so my hours change weekly and I cannot predict when I will be available. View time schedule

Informal Tutoring  

Informal Tutoring: English
  • 9 completed session(s)
70 ITC per hour
=7.0USD
Schedule Session

30 minute trial session

35 ITC 30 minutes
=3.5USD
Take a Trial Session
My name is Cory, I'm from Nottingham, England. I just finished studying History at the University of Hull. I am currently living in Germany where I am practicing my language skills in German and Russian. I am self taught in German (alongside practice on Skype and a Passport course at University), therefore I know what it feels like to be learning a language and speaking it for the first time with a native speaker. I am currently teaching myself Russian as well as improving my current German level. I will tailor my lessons to the students needs. Whether a beginner, intermediate or advanced level. In my lessons I can teach you what you need or want to learn about. I can give you conversational practice, pronunciation and grammar pointers. I can teach you about English culture and life there. I am starting a TEFL course, so that I can learn to teach people how to speak and communicate in English.

Video Introduction

Cozzarr

 Community Tutor

Completed sessions9
Students5
RatingBETA 
Professional Lessons
Informal Tutoring
Instant Tutoring



Teacher sinceSep 05, 2013
Last sessionSep 25, 2013