Could you please add a confirmation button when cancelling a correction? Many times now I have accidentally hit the back button on my phone and deleted 10 minutes of work. It is incredibly irritating! I almost never rewrite it again afterwards sompeople.miss out on answers as well.
It's not a problem with comments/replies because it remembers the text. The corrections are deleted for good though.