Francisco Rivera
Hello! Help my translate 🤝 Hello, my name is Francisco Javier, I am 33 years old the age of Jesus at the time of his death. I currently work in the Projects area in a company in the logistics sector. I am an Industrial Engineer and I am currently completing a Master's Degree in Project Management at the University, it is difficult for me to do the thesis, but I am already finishing it. I really like projects and I am very good at numerical analysis and diagnostics to solve problems. I have been married for 3 years and we really like to watch movies and series in our spare time. My favorite hobbies are reading books related to religion and philosophy. One of my favorite writers are Lovecratf and Artur Schopenhauer. My games are chess, poker, and all strategy games. I am a lover of debates, both as a listener and as a participant and sometimes as a moderator. I do not like lies, nor speak ill of people. I have found that I am good at advising, although I cannot always put my own advice into practice. I am recently interested in investing in cryptocurrencies and the stock market, although there is not much information available only paid courses. I do not like animals or children. Lately I have made several good friends in the social media groups to which I belong, especially on whatsapp. I am very active and I find it extremely interesting to exchange ideas and knowledge with people of different dogma and ways of thinking. My favorite foods are roast meats and soups. And my favorite music is reggaeton and classics like Mozart or Choppin.   Thanks!
Jun 12, 2021 11:19 PM
Francisco Rivera
Language Skills
English, Spanish
Learning Language
English