Check out our updated Community
Sydney
Hey there, My name is Sydney and I’m 20 years old. I’m a native German speaker and searching for a language partner (German - English). Preferably someone from the US. Why? Cause my mom was born in New York and lived with her mom (my grandma) in New Jersey. My grandma came to Germany and left my mom by her grandma (my great grandma) in Florida, Sarasota. My mom followed when she was 15 years old and immigrate to Germany too. Unfortunately I don’t grew up with English :( But I had English lessons in school, now it’s been a while I got my graduation and my English skills fade away. I would give you some German lessons. I live in the north of Germany next to the North Sea, I got my first own apartment with 16 years old and in worked in a tax office.
Jan 21, 2021 12:31 PM
Answers · 26
Hey Sydney, My name is Sydney too 😄 I’m speak English and from America and am learning German. Message me if you want to work something out!
January 21, 2021
I can speak English with you if you can help with my German
January 21, 2021
Hii I’m looking for friends to improve my English If you want to ,we can practice for English
January 24, 2021
Hey there how are you? Listen I'm 27 years old female and I'm a paid tutor. I'm fluent in languages such as English, Russian, Turkish and my native language. I've been a teacher for 6 years and in those years, I can proudly say that I had a lot of successfull students. Mainly they were pupils and students of high schools but one of them was a dentist. We worked really hard that in 2 years she was accepted to Harvard University which was a dream came true for both of us. I'm very persistent which means I'll do everything in my power to make you learn English. With very low cost (4$(or your own country's currency) I'll improve your hearing, speaking, writing and reading abilities as well as making sure to improve your vocabulary which is very important. So if you are a interested then call or text me at this number +9940516686015. My best regards ☺️
Jan 31, 2021 11:41 AM
Hi Sydney, My mother tongue is English and I live in England. I would love to help you with English if you could also help me with German. I am currently a student learning German .
Jan 27, 2021 8:32 PM
Show More
Sydney
Language Skills
English, German
Learning Language
English