Lassie
Hello, I'm Lassie. This is my second week here . I think the teachers are very interesting and friendly. Then I'll introduce myself. I'm a Chinese from Chengdu, China. A 13-year-old middle school student. I like taking pictures, collecting postcards. I can also play some drums, and I like listening to songs very much. If you love beautiful things as much as I do, you might as well learn the languages of various countries together. oops. The second language I want to learn is English!!!!!
Nov 6, 2021 11:13 AM
Comments · 15
Hello Lassie, I'm glad you seem to be enjoying yourself on this site. If you'd like a(nother) tutor, I can help you practice and improve your English. We can talk about what you like to do and interesting topics. We can also share images of beautiful things. Please check out my teacher profile and feel free to book a lesson :)
November 13, 2021
成都啊?我很喜欢辣的菜!我叫华金,我是智利人。我会说二十个语言,但是我还是需要学习中文… 我的中文不好。我很高兴教给你英语!你有没有微信?:)
November 8, 2021
Hello , am an Arabic teacher , if you are interested to learn Arabic , visit my profile ,feel free to contact me
November 6, 2021
Hi Lassie, nice to meet you! I am Teacher Anne 🤗 I can help and teach you English in the most easiest way and affordable price! 🥰 Feel free to visit my profile or you can also send me a message directly! 💌 I am looking forward to meet and teach you Lassie! 💛 - Teacher Anne
November 6, 2021
Hi!!! I’m 14 years old students from Hong Kong and my mother tongue is Cantonese, I can also speak fluent Mandarin and English, also a bit German. I would love find a language study partner so we can find some time to practice English tgt
November 7, 2021
Show more