Karayeva Zhanna
How many countries speak Russian 🤪? Its a question for those who knows geography well🥳 )
May 31, 2019 11:56 PM
Comments · 2
List of countries where the Russian language is the official language.
State language: Russia, Belarus, South Ossetia.
Official language: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Abkhazia, Transnistrian Moldavian Republic, Ukraine.
June 1, 2019
At least 15 which was in USSR.

In case of older people, but young people almost don't know. 
June 1, 2019
Karayeva Zhanna
Language Skills
Chinese (Mandarin), English, Kazakh, Russian
Learning Language