baZ
In terms of basketball, how do you call the fault when some bounces the ball with both hands twice?
May 25, 2010 4:19 PM
Answers · 3
we can call "两次运球"means bounces the ball with both hands twice
May 26, 2010
Do you mean: double dribble? 二次运球(èr cì yùn qiú) (It happened I was a referee in Vasity)
May 25, 2010
double dribble... =)
May 25, 2010
Still haven’t found your answers?
Write down your questions and let the native speakers help you!
baZ
Language Skills
Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Dutch, English, German, Mongolian, Spanish
Learning Language
Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), German, Mongolian