Satapron Poempul
My name is Satapron Poempul. My nicknam is Im. I am 14 years old. I live in Sukhothai,Thailand. I There are 3 people in mylife. Mother, Father and me.My favourite food is padkapoa. My favourite drink is milk.My favourite colour is blue. My favourite song is It'you. My favourite movies is blackpanter. My favourite place is seven-eleven. My favourite country is Thailand. In my freetime .l will read book and listen to music.My favourite subject is music. My mother is seller. My father is seller. I am student. My mom is so kind. My mather name is Ann. My father name is Wijai. I like sky because when I see sky. I will . When I sad. I will see Nct127. I like kpop because it so good and they are handsome .I want to marry them. In my freetime I like to cooking it's very fun and relaxing.when in grade1 I was at a violin assembly.I don't like to eat donuts. Now I'm very excited because in november I will go to Chiang Mai with my friends. And I'm saving money for something special. I like cat. because It so cute and smart. I don't like dog because bite. I like nature because it beautiful.I like tree because it beautiful.I like holidays because it chill. My favourite day of the week is Friday because l can stay at home. My favourite month is November because November is my birthday month.My favourite sport is running because I like it.I love to travel because I am with my family. I love traveling because I go to places that I have never been to before. I enjoy it a lot and I am happy.The last is I wanna tell you l love you
Sep 7, 2020 11:10 AM
Answers · 1
Hiiii This is Shadi from Iran. I love Got7 Do you know them?
September 13, 2020
Still haven’t found your answers?
Write down your questions and let the native speakers help you!