I need someone to tutor in English reading and writing for 1 hour a week for about 6 weeks. This will be FREE
Hello, my name is Adam Mercadante.  I am currently studying TESOL at an online college and for one of my classes, I need to tutor someone in English reading and writing.  The sessions will take place online - likely via Skype - and will be about 1 hour a week for 6 weeks.  The sessions will start about 2 weeks from now.  If interested, I will need some information about you so I can make a tutoring plan.  Please respond with the following information:

For the tutoring plan, I need to know what situations you find that improving your reading and writing skills in English would benefit you the most.  List as many as you can think of.  (For example, "filling out a job application", "reading directions", "writing letters", etc.)

Next, provide as much background information as you can, such as your age, where you currently live, where you are from, what your native language is, etc.

How long have you been studying English?


What is your educational background?


Why are you learning English?

Jan 14, 2016 10:28 PM
Comments · 3

Hi Adam... i am B2 level is it importand for you? If it suits for you, i would like to be student!!;)

January 14, 2016

I've learning English for 7 years and my level is B1. Why am I learning English? Because , I need it for my future career and I love learning languages :D

January 23, 2016

And I am a student of Universitas Indonesia

January 23, 2016