German teacher Max

Max

Community Tutor
Teaches
German
Native
Speaks
English
Japanese
I help you learn with fun & efficiency and build my lessons on the students' needs.
From GermanyLiving in Other, Germany (03:58 UTC+02:00)
About Me
italki teacher since May 21, 2024
Interest topicMedical & HealthcareWritingMusicEnvironment & NatureReading
Hey there, I’m Max ! I'm fluent in German and English and constantly improving my Japanese. I can help you become great at language learning and in German ! In my lessons, we can share about our lives, hobbies, and interests while I help you with vocabulary, grammar, and pronunciation. We can talk, read something, play language games, or whatever you want to do. Some of my hobbies: Piano, Composing music, music production, dancing (especially Bachata), technology, Yoga, Tai Chi, and much more. Hallo, ich bin Max ! Ich helfe dir gerne, Deutsch zu lernen. Meine Hobbies sind: Klavier, Komponieren, Tanzen, Yoga, Tai Chi etc. こんにちは。マックスです! ドイツ人です 僕の趣味はピアノ、作曲、音楽制作、ダンス(バチャータ)、ヨガ、太極拳などです

German Lessons

Trial Lesson
0 lessons completed
USD 12.00+
Become fluent in German: conversation exercises
A1 -  C2

Conversation Practice

0 lessons completed
USD 14.00+
Package with 10% off
Become great in German speaking, writing, grammar and more: Learn German with system while having fun
A1 -  C2

General

0 lessons completed
USD 16.00+
Package with 10% off

Availability

Based on your timezone (UTC+00:00)

Reviews

The teacher has no reviews yet. Book a lesson and be the first to leave a review!
Your final payment will be made in USD